Festive Feature: Laura E. James

The lovely Holly invited me to her blog to chat about some of my favourite festive things.

Bookaholic Confessions

bcc

ff


Welcome to a very special Festive Feature on my blog, where every day up until Christmas some of my favourite authors will be sharing what they love most about the festive season, including their favourite films, food, music, presents, memories, books…Plus much more!

I’m delighted to welcome fabulous Choc-Lit author, Laura E. James, to Bookaholic Confessions today…

Laura James Choc Lit

snow

Festive Feature

Many thanks for inviting me on to your blog to chat about Christmas. Not long to go now.

What do I love best about Christmas? I’m a sucker for the school shows. As a parent I grant myself full license to well up at Silent Night and Little Donkey, as I watch my children perform, and as a child, I was right there, centre stage, wearing tinsel as a scarf and a crepe paper waistcoat, reciting T’was the Night Before Christmas.

My secondary school held two parties– one in the afternoon and…

View original post 311 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

